Small Feel Unique Haul

Image

 

Don’t you just love online shopping? It’s exciting when you buy products online and then by the time the package arrives, you have forgotten what you have ordered an it is like a big excitement all over again! Feel Unique is one of my favourite online beauty shops because the delivery is always prompt and I just love the selection they have to offer!

My first purchase was the DiorSkin Nude Concealer; I have heard this spoken about quite frequently in the beauty community and I was in the market for some to cover up those pesky under eye circles so I thought I would give this one a try. I bought the shade 01 which is the lightest shade and even though I am yet to try this product, I have high hopes for it!

Next on the list was, can you believe, my first YSL Rouge Volupté Lipstick! I know, I know, I can’t believe I hadn’t got one of these earlier too! As soon as I opened the box, the beautiful, shiny gold packaging had my heart before I even tried the lipstick. But I immediately tried it on and was not disappointed and the mango scent was just delightful! I got number 1 which is a beautiful everyday pink shade! If you too have not yet got one of these lipsticks, you really I missing out because I definitely was!

Last up is the Real Techniques Setting Brush; I must admit, I do already own one of these brushes but I bought this one for a different purpose. I use my other brush for applying powder highlighter but when I heard of it being used to blend in concealer under the eyes, I thought this would be a perfect match with the Dior Concealer for a flawless finish!

Image

I know it was a small haul but I am really happy with what I got! Have you tried any of these products before?

Alice.

 

 

Feel Unique Link – http://www.feelunique.com/

 

4 thoughts on “Small Feel Unique Haul

Leave a Reply

