NARS Multiple In Copacabana

Image

After having this product sitting in my makeup bag for a few weeks, I have decided that I really like it and that it deserves a mention. When I first bought this NARS Multiple in Copacabana, I used it a few times then dismissed it because I could not get to grips with how to wear it, but since then, I have found a way to work with it and I can’t put the thing down!

Image
As this product is a multiple, it can be used in various different ways, but I primarily use it as a highlighter for the tops of my cheekbones. This product adds a lovely champagne sheen to the cheeks which leans slightly more towards the pink side which I love for this time of year because when the weather is dull, so is my face, unfortunately. My favourite way to apply the multiple is before I apply my bronzer and/or blush because otherwise I find that it moves the other products around making them appear patchy. In my opinion, it has a quite dry texture to it as opposed to other cream highlighters such as the MAC cream colour bases, so therefore I like to either warm it up on the back of my hand then apply it with my fingers, or warm it up with my fingers straight from the stick and then tap it on the tops my cheeks. I think I originally dismissed this product because I applied it straight from the stick onto my face and it applied too thick and a little chunky! Image
This product lasts the majority of the day on my skin which is normal to dry in the autumn/winter months and gives me a ‘glowing from within’ look, if I do say so myself! I also like putting this on the bridge of my nose to give my look an extra little something. There are so many different colours of these multiples so I am interested to see how they would work as a blush or bronzer! Have you tried any NARS Multiples before? Which one is your favourite?

Alice

11 thoughts on “NARS Multiple In Copacabana

Leave a Reply

