Dior Nail Polish in Bloom

Image

Isn’t she a beauty?! This nail polish by Dior in 777 Bloom was a product that a mentioned in a recent highend beauty haul and let me tell you, I have not been able to get enough of it since! This shade is part of their new Spring Collection and I must say that it really helps to get rid of the cold weather blues and finally start looking forward to some fresh Spring weather! In my opinion, everyone needs a striking pink in their stash this Spring!

As always, I have not been disappointed with this Dior nail polish, they are without a doubt my favourite polishes around because I find that they last all week on my nails without chipping! Sure, there is a a smidge of wear and tear and the ends but that is inevitable with any nail polish. Even though they are expensive, they are just such a reliable product and a big time saver for me because I only need to paint my nails once a week, usually on a Sunday along side the rest of my end of the week beauty rituals. 

They colour is amazing and looks virtually opaque in one coat, I still like to use two because it gives more of a gel like effect but if you are pushed for time, just one coat will do! The application is another reason why I love this polishes so much because the brush is thick so it more or less coats the whole nail in one quick swipe without any streaking. If I haven’t yet convinced you about how good this is, a bonus is that it also looks pretty on top of your Muji makeup storage, what more could you want!

What do you think about this Nail Polish in 777 Bloom? Have you picked up anything from the Dior Spring Collection?

Alice.

4 thoughts on “Dior Nail Polish in Bloom

Leave a Reply

