The Perfect Nude Lip Combination

Image

I know it is fun to play around with bright lips now that Spring has sprung and even though I do like wear them, nude lips will always be my first love. I came across this little combination recently and it is just so nice, I can’t get enough. If you like nude lips, then these two products will most definitely be your cup of tea!

The first product which makes up this perfect lip combination is Lipstick Queen’s Sinner Lipstick in Bare Nude. Now, if you have been on the hunt for a nude lipstick that doesn’t make you look like a corpse, then this is something worth having a look at because it literally is the perfect colour. It is quite a warm nude with a nice peachy undertone to it but it does not lean on the brown side, which I find with most peachy nude lipsticks and it really doesn’t suit me. It is just in general a really flattering colour that I think would suit so many people! The formula of this lipstick is so creamy and pigmented and like nothing else I have tried, all in all they it is a joy to use and I love it the more that I use it!

What better to add on top of this perfect lipstick than a perfect lipgloss?! You guessed it, none other than the Clarins Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector in 03 Nude Shimmer which is another warm nude but not quite as peachy as the lipstick. It feels so nourishing, non sticky, amazing shine and makes your lips look juicy and plump, need I say more? 

Image

The lipstick is on top and the lipgloss in underneath and I’m sure you can see that these two products really are a match made in heaven!

What is your favourite nude lip product?

Alice.

8 thoughts on “The Perfect Nude Lip Combination

Leave a Reply

